District Officers

District Officer
Name District Title Email
Frank Knoll President president@ontariodistrict.com
Barry Towner Immediate Past President ipp@ontariodistrict.com
Barry Lajeunesse Secretary secretary@ontariodistrict.com
Bruce Herdman Treasurer treasurer@ontariodistrict.com
Bill Vermue Executive Vice President executivevp@ontariodistrict.com
Chris Scappatura VP Support & Leadership chaptersupport@ontariodistrict.com
Pat Hannon VP Chorus Director Development cdd@ontariodistrict.com
Vacant Trillium Editor trillium@ontariodistrict.com
Barry Towner VP Contest & Judging contestandjudging@ontariodistrict.com
Ted Devonshire VP Events events@ontariodistrict.com
Bruce Herdman VP Finance finance@ontariodistrict.com
Vacant VP Marketing & PR marketing@ontariodistrict.com
Andrew Shackleton VP Membership Development membership@ontariodistrict.com
Ken Fisher VP Music & Performance musicandperformance@ontariodistrict.com
Robert Ross VP Youth In Harmony yih@ontariodistrict.com
Michael Black Webmaster webmaster@ontariodistrict.com
Division Coordinator
Name District Title Email
Gerry Selkirk Central Division dccentral@ontariodistrict.com
Dan Sunderland Eastern Division dceastern@ontariodistrict.com
Ian Smith Heartland Division dcheartland@ontariodistrict.com
Rick Allen Northern Division dcnorthern@ontariodistrict.com
Vacant Oakridge Division dcoakridge@ontariodistrict.com
Scott Durward Peninsula Division dcpeninsula@ontariodistrict.com
Bruce Green Western Division dcwestern@ontariodistrict.com